02
Aug
07

Blue Screen of Death, Spiderman style

My son got a Megabloks Spiderman toy the other week and inside Green Goblins Lair there are three computer screens.

I just had to take a photo – have a look at the one in the centre – that’s right, poor old Goblin has got a Blue Screen Of Death 🙂 Well , I thought it was funny, the toy designers must have a warped sense of humour!

(click for the full photo)
spidy bsod small

And speaking of little block characters, Lego has got a great range of Star Wars Lego minifigures set. Have a look at these Lego minifigures, aren’t they fantastic?


5 Responses to “Blue Screen of Death, Spiderman style”


  1. September 7, 2007 at 3:15 pm

    This is too funny! Hilarious! Thank you for taking the picture and sharing it.

  2. December 21, 2008 at 12:00 am

    the mini figs are cool and so is the picture it must of been hard to make it

  3. December 21, 2008 at 12:02 am

    this is awsome must of taken like um 2 days maybe? and who ever reads this have a merry cristmas


Leave a Reply Please


Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

RSS My Stumbles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 431,246 people have visited here this month.