24
Oct
06

A new iTunes replacement – Foola

Foola itunes replacement here is a new iTunes replacement – available for OSx, XP and Linux and it’s free.

It looks very much like the great, I think it is great, YamiPod software. Floola is a freeware application to manage your iPod or your Motorola mobile phone (any model supporting iTunes). It can be run directly from your iPod and needs no installation.

Get it at: http://www.floola.com

What are some features of Floola?
# Cross platform
# No install required
# Copy and extract songs to and from an ipod
# Playlists
# Available in different languages
# Lyric support even on older iPods (3G and above)
# Easily find duplicated songs on ipod
# Easily find songs lost in your ipod.
# Add artwork to your songs easily
# Create HTML files containing list of your ipod files
# Repair and restore ipod software built in
# Manage and make notes
# Growl support (mac only)
# Play ipod’s music
# Its neat!

Info updated – https://goldcoaster.wordpress.com/2007/11/23/foola-the-best-itunes-replacement-updated/


3 Responses to “A new iTunes replacement – Foola”


  1. 1 Timotheos
    August 21, 2007 at 5:55 am

    Nice…

  2. December 30, 2007 at 1:12 pm

    i use floola, and i love it! i have placed the executable on my ipod, so i always have it with me where ever i go.


Leave a Reply Please


Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

RSS My Stumbles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 431,250 people have visited here this month.