13
Oct
06

FairUse4WM – updated to v1.3

Just a quick post to say that FairUse4wm has been updated to version 1.3 . FairUse4wm is a program the strips out the DRM on Windows Media that you have purchased, so you can put it on other players you have.

Read about the program on my other post here –

GoldCoasters post – FairUse4WM DRM removal


2 Responses to “FairUse4WM – updated to v1.3”


  1. 1 aaaa
    August 15, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    i hope it’ll work


Leave a Reply Please


Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

RSS My Stumbles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 431,252 people have visited here this month.