29
Oct
07

Apple Leopard on your PC!

Since almost day one that Apple had Intel CPU’s you have been able to run OSX and XP or Vista on your shiny new Mac. Well some clever little chappy has done the opposite – the latest version of OSX – Leopard – running on a standard PC!

Hack Attack has the details on how to do it in 3 steps – seems a fairly simple process but one that I am not wanting to do – I don’t like using OSX so I doubt that this version would change my mind.

Good or bad? Would anyone want OSX on their PC if you could do it legally and easily?


Leave a Reply Please


Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

RSS My Stumbles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 431,252 people have visited here this month.