18
Jul
07

Harry Potter download

I just saw on the TV news that people are able to download (illegally of course) the latest Harry Potter book – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, fours days before it’s release.

Someone has actually photographed every single page and put it on the web, a quick Google soon found it.

I have only ever read one book and it was great but reading a photo of a book is crazy in my eyes but I guess some people can’t wait. Myself, I could not be bothered to download it.

Here is a pic that I found on Google of the Title page.

HP


5 Responses to “Harry Potter download”


  1. July 22, 2007 at 8:21 am

    I knew that whis would happen!

  2. July 22, 2007 at 7:21 pm

    Ah the digital age – more and more ways to steal stuff.

  3. July 22, 2007 at 7:54 pm

    I have heard that the photo have the cameras exif data which includes the cameras serial number – if the camera is ever serviced the publishers can track this person down easily. I doubt if they would bother though, the book is out now and has sold a tonne.

  4. July 24, 2007 at 12:16 pm

    I cannot believe that anyone would want to read a book like that!! Just wait till it comes out and buy it. Crazy people. Crazy!!

  5. July 25, 2007 at 1:42 am

    This was obvious with so much hype for the movie.


Leave a Reply Please

Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

Blog Stats

  • 424,801 people have visited here this month.

