11
Jun
07

Some Blogger help please

I have a blogger blog that at the moment shows some good free RPG games (and that is what it is called). I started it just recently when Garry Conn talked about blogs making $1 per day and the reason of the site was that I found it hard to find any decent RPG games for my son a little while back so I thought I would start my own. Anyway, it is a small site with  zero traffic, hopefully it won’t stay that way but no big deal if it does.

My problem – I have just posted two articles and they don’t appear on the front page nor on the Label box or Blog Archive box on the right , if I click on the Blog Archive – June, the articles are there and they appear on both the Label box and Blog Archive box. I don’t get it, no settings have changed and previous postings never had this problem.

Hopefully the pictures will explain it a little more.

Edit – don’t worry about pics, the posts have now appeared on the front page, 5 hours later – gee, blogger is pretty crappy compared to wordpress.com the only good point are adsense and a little template editing, everything else is poor. No help needed any more , grr to Blogger.

Thanks to You Can’t Coach That, Blog-opUntwisted Vortex , Comedy Plus  for recent comments in previous posts.


4 Responses to “Some Blogger help please”


  1. June 12, 2007 at 10:52 pm

    You looking for any linky love for this site? I have one I’ve been working on for electronics. Drop me a line and I’ll send ya the link.

  2. June 13, 2007 at 8:20 am

    Send me the link, Homemum – don’t be shy just put it on the comments and you will get an extra link anyway.
    It doesn’t worry me if people put links in comment (unless it is spam) . What harm does it do me..none, all it does is make me a nice guy:)

  3. June 13, 2007 at 9:50 am

    http://hottronics.blogspot.com

    Didn’t want to offend, I know some bloggers hate when people leave links. 🙂 Your link is already up, this one was part of that challenge as well.

  4. 4 Free RPG
    March 18, 2008 at 7:54 am

    Looks like it is all working properly now.


Leave a Reply Please

Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

Blog Stats

  • 425,199 people have visited here this month.

