04
Jun
07

The MyBlogLog Community Exchange

Anything to help Garry Conn out, plus it will also benefit anyone who joins in. Win-win for all.

Many, many bloggers are MyBlogLog members so it’s very simple to join up to communities and in turn they join you – traffic, readers, backlinks all will come.

The rules are very simple:

  • Join all of the MyBlogLog communities on the list below.
  • Copy the list and create a new post on your blog and paste the list onto your post.
  • Write a brief paragraph that explains what the game is above the list (just as I have done here).
  • Add 2 or 3 more MyBlogLog communities to the list and then publish the post.
  • If you want to be added to this list, simply drop me a comment below.

The MyBlogLog Community Exchange List:

Thanks to The Far Corner for commenting in the previous post.


7 Responses to “The MyBlogLog Community Exchange”


  1. 1 hh
    June 4, 2007 at 8:29 pm

    hi, I have joined the MyBloglog Community Exchange and have joined your community too. You can check out the link to your site here.

    Would be cool if you can reciprocate.

    you can join my MyBlogLog community here.

    Thanks, HH
    http://indiapr.blogspot.com

  2. June 5, 2007 at 4:49 am

    Great blog!! I will be back for more!!
    -0-0-

  3. June 6, 2007 at 9:50 pm

    Goldcoaster, I hope this helps you as well. I linked into you on my blog at Murphy’s Law. But I am also going to link in to you on my two other blogs……
    Career Strategist http://careerstrategist.blogspot.com
    Resource Economics
    http://evnucci.wordpress.com.
    I hope you reciprocate. This is a great blog!

  4. June 6, 2007 at 10:01 pm

    Thank Ev. I have fav’d (technorati) both of your sites as well. hope some traffic flows to you.

  5. June 10, 2007 at 4:11 am

    Hi,
    I joined your community and linked your blog on mine at http://webtools-desinet1.blogspot.com/2007/06/mybloglog-community-exchange.html

    Would you care to join me and add my url to your post. Thanks.


Leave a Reply Please

Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

Blog Stats

  • 425,813 people have visited here this month.

