17
May
07

Microsoft Office 2007 for $75

This offer has been around since the end of Febuary and lasts until the end of May – Australia only of course. Strange it has not been advertised, it’s the first I have heard of it.

If you are a uni student Microsoft is offering the full Ultimate version of Office 2007 (works in XP or Vista) that is usually around AUD$1100, for only AUD$75 (or if you want $25 per year). Bargain.

This version contains:

  • Word 2007
  • Excel 2007
  • PowerPoint 2007
  • Publisher 2007
  • Access 2007
  • Outlook 2007 with Business Contact Manager
  • OneNote 2007
  • InfoPath 2007
  • Groove 2007

Go to this special MS site for details – I just wish I was still a student (or knew one that could buy it for me)


3 Responses to “Microsoft Office 2007 for $75”


  1. May 17, 2007 at 1:25 pm

    Cool but I don’t live in Australia and neither am I a student 😐

  2. May 17, 2007 at 10:25 pm

    Wow…they can’t give that software package away! 😉

    You could do this, or you could download OpenOffice for free!

    Just tryin’ to keep you on your toes GC! 😉

  3. May 18, 2007 at 10:08 am

    Matt, seriously, try office2007 – that ribbon bar is amazing – nothing comes close to Office 2007.
    Open office has a great price (free) but no way is it as good.


Leave a Reply Please

Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

Blog Stats

  • 424,460 people have visited here this month.

