08
May
07

Great wordpress themes soon

Over at h4x3d, Jez is working on 30 (yes 30!) new WordPress themes. I have no idea what the layout will be like but I love the idea that he has pictured 30 items that the themes will be based on. I think I will like the wrapped parcel one or, maybe, the paper clip.

I’ll have to keep checking and see when they are done.

Social Bookmarks:

6 Responses to “Great wordpress themes soon”


  1. May 8, 2007 at 2:41 pm

    Hi goldcaster, thanks for both the kind words (kudos, yay!), the comments and the link on the blogroll! It is highly appreciated!

    I will let you know instantly with any updates!
    Yours,
    jez

  2. May 8, 2007 at 2:43 pm

    oh, seems like I am still logged in with my WordPress.com details, hope you don’t mind, on my site here at wordpress I just keep sporadic notes about what I need to do, all the main stuff is at h4x3d.com

  3. May 8, 2007 at 3:00 pm

    I have edited these to go to h4x3d.com

  4. May 8, 2007 at 8:29 pm

    thanks a lot, seems like I also got added to your recent readers: how cool is that 🙂

  5. May 11, 2007 at 6:06 am

    I am currently adding loads of details to the base-theme itself: a calendar that does not look crap and a “what day is it” with love (handwritten month and days). Furthermore I am working on the color schemes, which proofs to consume loads of time. just a quite update from my site 🙂

  6. May 26, 2007 at 11:06 pm

    quick update on the themes mate,
    http://www.h4x3d.com/30-new-wordpress-themes-coming-this-may/#update
    (hopefully that wont break your comment form!)

    sorry again for the delay, make sure you check out those preview screens for “icey”


Leave a Reply Please

Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

Blog Stats

  • 425,199 people have visited here this month.

