05
Apr
07

Useless gadgets

Here’s a couple of crappy inventions. Amazing!

useless invention butter  useless invention fan

geez, not worth the effort of posting I guess.

Social Bookmarks:


9 Responses to “Useless gadgets”


  1. April 5, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    I don’t see anything. Something wrong with the script?

  2. April 5, 2007 at 5:38 pm

    I can see two pics – I tried it with two different PCs and can still see them?
    You mean you can’t see the photos?

  3. 3 jer
    April 5, 2007 at 11:06 pm

    no pics for me either…

  4. April 6, 2007 at 8:47 am

    I guess you must have them blocked somehow.

  5. April 7, 2007 at 1:17 am

    I turned my adblocker off and reloaded the page. Nothing there at all.

  6. April 8, 2007 at 6:31 am

    Nothing for me I’m afraid 😦

  7. April 8, 2007 at 4:00 pm

    Strange… I can see the pics on three different PC, all XP, various different browsers??
    Oh well, I’ll just leave it.

  8. 8 tripplehelix
    April 8, 2007 at 7:42 pm

    Wow I want the butter stick so bad 😛

  9. April 12, 2007 at 4:41 pm

    The pictures are there now. You’re right, they’re useless. 🙂


Leave a Reply Please

Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

Blog Stats

  • 425,813 people have visited here this month.

