02
Apr
07

Social bookmark plugin for free WordPress

I am trying out a type of plug-in for my blog. Actually it’s suitable for any free wordpress.com blog. I found it at http://archaeoastronomy.wordpress.com/social-linking

I don’t really know yet if it works or does what it should but I will give it a go for a while.

What Social bookmark sites should be linked? The site mentioned above has all these but I can choose any or all. I was thinking , maybe, to keep it at 6 or less.
del.icio.us del.icio.us blinkbits Blinkbits blinklist Blinklist blogmarks Blogmarks blogmemes Blogmemes bluedot Bluedot connotea Connotea digg Digg furl Furl magnolia magnolia Newsvine Newsvine onlywire Onlywire reddit Reddit searchles Searchles shadows Shadows simpy Simpy spurl Spurl stumbleupon Stumbleupon tailrank Tailrank technorati technorati

Social Bookmarks:


4 Responses to “Social bookmark plugin for free WordPress”


  1. April 4, 2007 at 10:54 am

    I may be biased but keep Searchles! You might also want to post your content to the site or use the integrated widget to do so – not only will it help expose your content to other users at Searchles, it also will help make your content more accessible via other search engines like google: http://www.searchles.com/misc/widget

  2. April 4, 2007 at 1:14 pm

    thanks for the info. I will add searchles.

  3. 3 Alejandra
    February 4, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    Fantastic blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas? Thank you!


  1. What Social bookmark sites should be linked? | Bloger Net Pingback on Jan 28th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

Leave a Reply Please

Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

Blog Stats

  • 425,813 people have visited here this month.

