31
Mar
07

New Xbox360 soon – silly price assured.

Just quickly.

It seems that maybe Microsoft will go the same way as Sony with consoles.

They are releasing a new xbox360 – it has HDMI and a bigger hard-drive (120GB) and will be only about US$30 less than the PS3. That is in the US so I am guessing it will be $899 here, way too much. And no mention that it has HDdvd built-in…

crazy prices me thinks, how much extra would a larger HD and HDMI cost, just about nothing.!


0 Responses to “New Xbox360 soon – silly price assured.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply Please

Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

Blog Stats

  • 425,224 people have visited here this month.

