19
Mar
07

Halo 3 packaging

xbox360_h3_packaging.jpg

I don’t have an xBox360 but I have played Halo 1 and 2 on the original xBox. Now I am no player, I am quite bad actually but loved Halo, both playing it and the story. Halo 3, what I have read seems to be the next big thing for console games.

Here is a picture of the Halo 3 Legendary retail package – wow! Does it make the game play better than the version that is half the price – no – but it sure looks good. 

Halo 3 Legendary Edition ships in a collectible Spartan helmet (Master Chiefs helmet) and includes the game disc, another featuring behind-the-scenes footage and videos, including an HD Making of Halo 3 documentary, numerous HD featurettes, and an audio-visual calibration tool, and a special Halo fiction and art book and an additional disc that has remastered material from the original Halo and Halo 2 plus it also comes with a behind the scenes at Bungie HQ featurette and there will be an additional disc with not yet revealed “exclusive” content.


3 Responses to “Halo 3 packaging”


  1. 1 tripplehelix
    March 20, 2007 at 5:27 am

    Hmm I may need to look into getting this version!

  2. March 20, 2007 at 8:06 am

    I can imagine that this will be an amazing game to play. The first two definitely blew me away, they were very addictive. I don’t think i had a break from them until they were finished.


Leave a Reply Please

Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

Blog Stats

  • 425,199 people have visited here this month.

