26
Feb
07

C’mon Apple, where’s iTunes for Vista?

I would rather Jobs, instead of ranting about DRM or the silly iPhone, put some effort into making a Vista compatible version of iTunes.

Still nothing – Release To Manufacturer was out back in November, Release to Public was January! Apple says in a few weeks but that was back in January, a month later still nothing.

God Apple shits me, if Microsoft did this people would be saying ‘typical MS’ but Apple, oooh nooo, not nice guys Apple.

Like I said, Apple shits me.


2 Responses to “C’mon Apple, where’s iTunes for Vista?”


  1. March 3, 2007 at 1:02 pm

    Just found the blog. Glad to find some iTunes info.

    No fan of MS but, yeah, Apple is not perfect by any stretch. I have daily UI problems with iTunes (run on MS). Then they’re ‘help’ has a way of making you feel like an idiot if you can’t figure something out.

  2. March 3, 2007 at 1:03 pm

    please excuse the grammar error above. Very tired.


Leave a Reply Please

Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

Blog Stats

  • 424,801 people have visited here this month.

