30
Aug
06

Free video convertor for your iPOD

videora ipod convertor

Hanging around some iPOD forums, I have come across some good and some not so good software to convert video to the format needed for the iPOD Video.

Videora iPod Converter is a free video conversion application developed by the creators of Videora. It allows you to convert your regular PC video files (avi, mpeg, etc) into the proper video format that your iPod understands. iTUNES can play many different types of video formats but the iPOD Video cannot. I haven’t used it because I don’t have an iPOD Video, I have the Nano, but from what I have read it’s pretty good.

The Videora website also mentions the ability to search and download movies but I don’t know about that.

get it here http://www.videora.com/en-us/Converter/iPod/

and a great guide is here http://ilounge.com/index.php/articles/comments/video-to-ipod-conversion-for-windows-pcs-parts-2-3/


1 Response to “Free video convertor for your iPOD”



Leave a Reply Please

Subscribe to this Blog Subscribe to this Blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

Recent Readers


View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
View Entire Community Provided by MyBlogLog

Blog Stats

  • 424,801 people have visited here this month.

